All State 4A Boys >> Southeast-4A Boys

Juneau-Douglas High School
2019 Varsity Boys Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Opponent Location Outcome
Wed Nov 28, 2018 ASAA Official Start of Alaska High School Basketball
Sun Dec 16, 2018 at 04:00PM Alumni Game
Tue Dec 18, 2018 Tarkanian Classic - Bishop Gorman High School: Las Vegas, NV
Wed Dec 19, 2018 at 05:00PM Shadow Ridge (NV) Las Vegas, NV
53 - 70 Loss
Thu Dec 20, 2018 at 05:00PM Western (NV) Las Vegas, NV
47 - 49 Loss
Fri Dec 21, 2018 at 01:00PM Del Sol (NV) Las Vegas, NV
57 - 66 Loss
Sat Dec 22, 2018 Valley Las Vegas, NV
61 - 52 Win
Wed Dec 26, 2018 Captial City Classic - Sponsored by Princess Cruises
Thu Dec 27, 2018 at 07:00PM Lathrop Juneau-Douglas
Capital City Classic
69 - 45 Win
Fri Dec 28, 2018 at 07:00PM Barrow Juneau-Douglas
Capital City Classic
68 - 63 Win
Sat Dec 29, 2018 at 07:00PM Maine-Endwell (NY) Juneau-Douglas
Capital City Classic
66 - 61 Win
Thu Jan 10, 2019 at 07:00PM Colony Juneau-Douglas
40 - 66 Loss
Fri Jan 11, 2019 at 08:00PM Ketchikan Juneau-Douglas
Conference Game
75 - 67 Win
Sat Jan 12, 2019 at 08:00PM Ketchikan Juneau-Douglas
Conference Game
32 - 65 Loss
Wed Jan 16, 2019 South O'Brady's Invitational Tournament
Thu Jan 17, 2019 at 04:30PM Bartlett South Anchorage
38 - 54 Loss
Fri Jan 18, 2019 at 04:30PM Homer South Anchorage
56 - 42 Win
Sat Jan 19, 2019 at 03:30PM Service South Anchorage
53 - 46 Win
Fri Jan 25, 2019 at 08:00PM Thunder Mountain Juneau-Douglas
Homecoming
2 - 0 Win
Sat Jan 26, 2019 at 08:00PM Thunder Mountain Juneau-Douglas
Homecoming
60 - 54 Win
Thu Jan 31, 2019 at 07:00PM Service Juneau-Douglas
Endowment Game
45 - 46 Loss
Fri Feb 01, 2019 at 07:15PM Ketchikan Ketchikan
Conference Game
54 - 94 Loss
Sat Feb 02, 2019 at 07:15PM Ketchikan Ketchikan
Conference Game
65 - 85 Loss
Fri Feb 08, 2019 at 07:00PM East Juneau-Douglas
54 - 66 Loss
Sat Feb 09, 2019 at 07:00PM East Juneau-Douglas
Senior Night
57 - 68 Loss
Fri Feb 15, 2019 at 08:00PM Thunder Mountain Thunder Mountain
Conference Game
59 - 69 Loss
Sat Feb 16, 2019 at 08:00PM Thunder Mountain Thunder Mountain
Conference Game
56 - 66 Loss
Thu Feb 21, 2019 Sitka Sitka
Endowment Game
61 - 41 Win
Fri Feb 22, 2019 Mt Edgecumbe Mt Edgecumbe
Endowment Game
56 - 55 Win
Sat Feb 23, 2019 Mt Edgecumbe Mt Edgecumbe
71 - 53 Win
Tue Mar 05, 2019 Region V Tournament - Mt. Edgecumbe (Sitka)
Tue Mar 05, 2019 at 08:15PM Thunder Mountain B.J. McGillis Gymnasium 51 - 52 Loss
Thu Mar 07, 2019 at 09:45AM Thunder Mountain B.J. McGillis Gymnasium
60 - 55 Win
Fri Mar 08, 2019 at 01:15PM Ketchikan B.J. McGillis Gymnasium 60 - 65 Loss
Thu Mar 21, 2019 at 02:00AM ASAA State Championship Tournament - UAA Alaska Airlines Center (Anchorage)