All State 4A Boys >> Southeast-4A Boys

Juneau-Douglas High School
2018 Varsity Boys Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Opponent Location Outcome
Wed Nov 29, 2017 Official Start of Alaska High School Basketball
Fri Dec 15, 2017 at 07:00PM JDHS Alumni Game Juneau-Douglas
Tue Dec 19, 2017 Tarkanian Classic Tourney Information
Wed Dec 20, 2017 Campbell Hall (CA) Las Vegas, NV.
Tarkanian Classic
35 - 67 Loss
Thu Dec 21, 2017 at 03:40PM La Salle Prep (OR) Las Vegas, NV.
Tarkanian Classic
73 - 67 Win
Fri Dec 22, 2017 at 01:40PM Layton Christian (UT) Las Vegas, NV.
Tarkanian Classic
40 - 67 Loss
Sat Dec 23, 2017 Western (NV) Las Vegas, NV.
Tarkanian Classic
60 - 48 Win
Tue Dec 26, 2017 Capital City Classic Tourney Information
Wed Dec 27, 2017 at 07:00PM Friday Harbor, WA. Juneau-Douglas
Capital City Classic
62 - 32 Win
Thu Dec 28, 2017 at 07:00PM Sitka Juneau-Douglas
Capital City Classic
75 - 48 Win
Sat Dec 30, 2017 at 07:00PM Palmer Juneau-Douglas
Capital City Classic
49 - 41 Win
Fri Jan 05, 2018 at 07:00PM Thunder Mountain Thunder Mountain
Conference Game
45 - 50 Loss
Sat Jan 06, 2018 at 07:00PM Thunder Mountain Thunder Mountain
Conference Game
48 - 57 Loss
Thu Jan 11, 2018 Alaska Prep Shootout Tourney Informtion
Thu Jan 11, 2018 at 04:30PM Barrow Dimond High School
Alaska Prep Shootout
58 - 59 Loss
Fri Jan 12, 2018 at 03:00PM Mt Edgecumbe Dimond High School
Alaska Prep Shootout
51 - 50 Win
Sat Jan 13, 2018 at 04:00PM Soldotna Dimond High School
Alaska Prep Shootout
48 - 47 Win
Wed Jan 24, 2018 Barrow Whaler Invitational Tournament Information
Thu Jan 25, 2018 at 07:30PM Barrow Barrow High School
Whaler Invitational
61 - 70 Loss
Fri Jan 26, 2018 at 04:30PM Monroe Catholic Barrow High School
Whaler Invitational
46 - 58 Loss
Sat Jan 27, 2018 at 04:30PM East Barrow High School
Whaler Invitational
68 - 69 Loss
Fri Feb 02, 2018 at 08:00PM Thunder Mountain Juneau-Douglas
Conference Game
49 - 36 Win
Sat Feb 03, 2018 at 08:00PM Thunder Mountain Juneau-Douglas
Conference Game - Cancer Connection Support Night in Memory of Kevin Guimmayen
58 - 70 Loss
Fri Feb 09, 2018 at 08:00PM Dimond Juneau-Douglas 53 - 57 Loss
Sat Feb 10, 2018 at 08:00PM Dimond Juneau-Douglas
49 - 60 Loss
Fri Feb 16, 2018 Ketchikan Ketchikan
Conference Game
64 - 69 Loss
Sat Feb 17, 2018 Ketchikan Ketchikan
Conference Game
54 - 46 Win
Wed Feb 21, 2018 at 08:00PM Ketchikan Juneau-Douglas
Conference Game
59 - 41 Win
Thu Feb 22, 2018 at 08:00PM Ketchikan Juneau-Douglas
Conference Game - Senior Night
69 - 81 Loss
Tue Mar 06, 2018 Region V Tournament - Ketchikan, March 6-10
Thu Mar 22, 2018 ASAA State Championships - Alaska Airlines Center, March 22-24