All State 4A Boys >> Southeast-4A Boys

Juneau-Douglas High School
2017 Varsity Boys Schedule

Printer Friendly Version

Date Opponent Location Outcome
Wed Nov 30, 2016 Alaska High School Basketball Begins
Fri Dec 23, 2016 at 07:00PM Alumni Game
Tue Dec 27, 2016 Capital City Classic: December 27-30
Tue Dec 27, 2016 at 07:00PM Haines Juneau-Douglas
Capital City Classic
71 - 43 Win
Wed Dec 28, 2016 at 07:00PM Valor Christian Juneau-Douglas
Capital City Classic
91 - 23 Win
Thu Dec 29, 2016 at 03:00PM Capital City Classic - Shooting Contests
Fri Dec 30, 2016 at 07:00PM Dimond Juneau-Douglas
Capital City Classic
48 - 61 Loss
Wed Jan 04, 2017 at 07:00PM West Valley Juneau-Douglas 64 - 46 Win
Thu Jan 05, 2017 at 07:00PM West Valley Juneau-Douglas 77 - 74 Win
Thu Jan 12, 2017 at 04:40PM Ben Eielson Lathrop High School
Joe T. Classic
60 - 54 Win
Fri Jan 13, 2017 at 04:40PM Soldotna Lathrop High School
Joe T. Classic
44 - 37 Win
Sat Jan 14, 2017 at 08:00PM Lathrop Lathrop High School
Joe T. Classic
61 - 59 Win
Wed Jan 18, 2017 at 07:30PM Chugiak Chugiak
Endowment Game
57 - 75 Loss
Thu Jan 19, 2017 at 04:15PM Soldotna Palmer HIgh School
Palmer Elks Showdown
45 - 48 Loss
Fri Jan 20, 2017 at 02:30PM Houston Palmer HIgh School
Palmer Elks Showdown
75 - 49 Win
Sat Jan 21, 2017 at 06:30PM Palmer Palmer High School
Palmer Elks Showdown
45 - 47 Loss
Fri Jan 27, 2017 at 07:15PM Ketchikan Ketchikan
Conference Game
56 - 61 Loss
Sat Jan 28, 2017 at 07:15PM Ketchikan Ketchikan
Conference Game
68 - 78 Loss
Fri Feb 03, 2017 at 07:00PM Thunder Mountain Juneau-Douglas
Conference Game - Homecoming
48 - 49 Loss
Sat Feb 04, 2017 at 07:00PM Thunder Mountain Juneau-Douglas
Conference Game - Homecoming
61 - 71 Loss
Fri Feb 10, 2017 at 07:00PM Lathrop Juneau-Douglas 50 - 43 Win
Sat Feb 11, 2017 at 07:00PM Lathrop Juneau-Douglas
56 - 51 Win
Fri Feb 17, 2017 at 08:00PM Ketchikan Juneau-Douglas
Conference Game
47 - 66 Loss
Sat Feb 18, 2017 at 08:00PM Ketchikan Juneau-Douglas
Conference Game - Senior Night
63 - 54 Win
Fri Mar 03, 2017 at 07:00PM Thunder Mountain Thunder Mountain
Conference Game
46 - 40 Win
Sat Mar 04, 2017 at 07:00PM Thunder Mountain Thunder Mountain
Conference Game
58 - 40 Win
Tue Mar 07, 2017 Region V Tournament: Juneau-Douglas High School, March 7-11
Tue Mar 07, 2017 at 08:15PM Thunder Mountain Juneau-Douglas
Region V - First Round Game
40 - 56 Loss
Thu Mar 09, 2017 at 01:15PM Thunder Mountain Juneau-Douglas
Region V - Elimination Game
60 - 47 Win
Fri Mar 10, 2017 at 08:15PM Ketchikan Juneau-Douglas
Region V - Semi-Final (Overtime)
55 - 50 Win
Sat Mar 11, 2017 at 08:15PM Ketchikan Juneau-Douglas
Region V - 4A Championship Game
60 - 56 Win
Thu Mar 23, 2017 ASAA State Tournament: Anchorage - UAA Alaska Airlines Center, March 23-25
Thu Mar 23, 2017 at 06:30PM East Alaska Airlines Center - UAA
Quarterfinal Game
55 - 87 Loss
Fri Mar 24, 2017 at 12:30PM West Valley Alaska Airlines Center - UAA
Elimination Game
41 - 40 Win
Sat Mar 25, 2017 at 12:30PM Bartlett Wells Fargo Sports Center - UAA
4th Place Game
65 - 64 Win